ComputationalModeling and Analysis
Software (Reproducible Research)
Particleclaw: An exactly conservative particle method for scalar 1D conservation laws
StaRMAP: An efficient method to solve spherical harmonics moment systems of radiative transfer
Past CollaborationsActive and Recent Collaborations
Soroush Assari (Temple University)
Shumo Cui (then Temple University)
Kurosh Darvish (Temple University)
Shimao Fan (then UI Urbana-Champaign)
Yossi Farjoun (then Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)
Morris R. Flynn (University of Alberta)
Aslan R. Kasimov (KAUST)
Kerstin Küpper (then RWTH Aachen University)
Kaveh Laksari (University of Arizona)
Edward Larsen (University of Michigan)
Jean-Christophe Nave (McGill University)
Edgar Olbrant (then RWTH Aachen University)
Keya Sadeghipour (Temple University)
Florian Schneider (TU Kaiserslautern)
Birte Schmidtmann (then RWTH Aachen University)
Jocelyn E. Behm (Temple University)
Prince Chidyagwai (Loyola University Maryland)
Maria Laura Delle Monache (INRIA Grenoble)
Giacomo Fiorin (Temple University & NIH)
Martin Frank (Karlsruhe Institute for Technology)
Matthew R. Helmus (Temple University)
Michael Herty (RWTH Aachen University)
Benedetto Piccoli (Rutgers University)
Rodolfo Ruben Rosales (MIT)
David Shirokoff (New Jersey Institute of Technology)
Jonathan Sprinkle (University of Arizona)
Raphael E. Stern (University of Minnesota)
Manuel Torrilhon (RWTH Aachen University)
Daniel B. Work (Vanderbilt University)
Dong Zhou (CalState Los Angeles)
Research Support
Conference and Seminar Organization
2012-present    Computational Research on Owlsnest (CROO) Symposium
2011-present    Mid Atlantic Numerical Analysis Day
2009-present    Temple University Applied Mathematics and Scientific Computing Seminar
2009-2012        Temple University Mathematics Colloquium
2008-2009        MIT seminar Numerical Methods for Partial Differential Equations
Professional Service and Membership Office